Nurturing Hearts and Challenging Minds
For Service in God's Kingdom

Our Board of Directors

 

The Northern Michigan Christian School (NMCS) Board of Directors believes that, as representatives of the NMCS parents and association members, it is a duty and a privilege to provide Christian education for its students.  There are four foundational values of Northern Michigan Christian School that the Board of Directors has committed to uphold and advance:

NMCS is a Christian school.
NMCS is a covenantal school.
NMCS is committed to excellence.
NMCS must be accessible to all.
 

The Northern Michigan Christian School Board of Directors meets the 3rd Monday of each month.

Board Member Committe Chair E-mail Address
Travis Winkle, 
Chair

Finance Committee

twinkle@vandrie.com
Tod Winkle, 
Vice Chair

Endowment Committee
Finance Committee

todwinkle@gmail.com
Mindy Cucinella, 
Secretary

Education Committee

mscucinella@hotmail.com
Cliff Crowe

Cattle for Christ

cliff.crowe@gmail.com
Darrel Kuiper

Facilities/Transportation

kuiperfloorcovering@gmail.com
 
Mark Lanser
Contract Committee
Technology Committee
Accreditation Committee
 
mark.lanser@gmail.com
Dan Villwock Athletic Committee
 
dan.villwock09@gmail.com
Rich Langton Education Committee
 
rlangton@workplacechaplains.us
Brian Quist

Athletic Committee

brian_quist@hotmail.com
Mike Yount   myount76@gmail.com
Kent Bowden   becktaroon@yahoo.com

Pastor Todd Kuperus
Pastor Advisor

  Lucas Christian Reformed Church